The city of Wrightsville is located approximately 15 minutes south of Little Rock Arkansas, just off of I-530. Wrightsville is a city in Pulaski County, Arkansas. Its population according to the 2010 census 2,114.  Our city government strives to serve the needs of our citizens, and would like to build on the strengths of our community, which are made possible by the people that call Wrightsville their home.  The City of Wrightsville governmental structure operates under a Mayor/Council form of government.  The Mayor serves a four-year term and six Aldermen serve two-year terms.  The Mayor is responsible for management of all the city's departments and funds. It's our pleasure to welcome you to our community through this city of Wrightsville web site, and we hope this site will make it easy for you to access helpful information regarding all city services and key personnel.